The Mindfulness guest pass is your ticket to spreading inner peace to everyone you know. You’ll unlock this feature once you’ve used the app as a premium user. Not available during trial.
Each month, you’ll get an exclusive signup link you can share as many times as you like. It’s valid for 5 new users to sign up.
They’ll get 60 days of access to all the content in the app: 250+ meditations and courses in 13 languages. At the end of 60 days, they can cancel, or continue to the subscription for the premium app.
Once your link has been used 5 times, you’ll need to wait until the next month to send a new one. You’ll get a new link each month.