As soon as you know you’re not going to continue (although we hope you do), go to Manage Subscriptions, which you’ll find under More button at the bottom tab bar. Follow the steps to cancel your subscription and you won’t be charged at the end of the trial period. This won’t affect your remaining trial period—all that content will still be yours for the full trial period.
At the end of the period, you’ll revert to the free version. This means you’ll no longer have access to content you’ve saved to Favorites if it falls under the Premium category. You’ll still see it there but you won’t be able to listen to it. But you’ll still have access to regular timed sessions, our weekly featured meditation, and all other content in the free version of the app.